Styrelsen

Namn Adress Telefon Mail

Ordförande:

Göran Timner

Norrlandsgatan 3

911 33 Vännäs

0935-512 25

070-593 12 25

goran@timner.com
V. ordförande:
Bernth Rönnberg
Mullsjö 671
914 90 Nordmaling
0930-720 89
070-625 74 96
bernth.ronnberg@myresjohus.se
Sekreterare:
Boel Renlund-Grantah
Stjärngatan 10
911 30 Vännäs
0935-208 06
070-216 67 27
boel.renlund-granath@vannas.se
Vice sekreterare
Roland Åström
Umevägen 21
911 32 Vännäs
070-645 48 67 mikro.astrom@telia.com

Kassör:
André Hennström

Kolksele 30
911 94  Vännäs 
070-693 72 45  anrdrehennstrom@telia.com
Ledamot:
Mattias Rönnkvist
Mullsjö
914 90 Nordmaling
070-346 66 76 info@nordmalingsskogsmaskiner.se
Ledamot:
Nils Sandström

Härdasvägen 99

922 32 Vindeln

0730-370 228 nissse86@hotmail.com

Suppleant:

Thomas Mamlöv

Häradsvägen 223

922 31 Vindeln

070-661 31 13  

Suppleant:

Nils Östgård

Tobacka 8
911 93 Vännäs
0730-728 742 nils@franssonrally.se

Ledamot:

Daniel Jonsson

Överboda
905 91 Umeå

070-248 31 08 daniel.jonsson@ocab.se

Rallycrosskommitté

     
Magnus Larsson,   Sammankallande Skravelsjö  225
905 87 Umeå
070-567 01 41 larsson73@hotmail.se
Magnus Abrahamsson Törelvägen 16 C
906 28 Umeå
070-335 35 73 abris71@hotmail.com

Utbildningsledare

     
Magnus Jälmbrant Envägen 29
911 34 Vännäs
070-644 16 17 magnus.jalmbrant@gmail.com

Miljöombud

     
Peder & Eva Sjöström Högbränna 116
914 94 Nyåker
0930-530 25
070-632 00 40
peder.sjostrom@telia.com

Teknikersamordnare

     
Jan Carlsson

Liden 64
922 66 Tavelsjö

070-380 10 65 voctekniker@gmail.com

Rally-kommitté

     
Leif Sjöström Storgatan 15 A
903 21 Umeå
090-14 43 17
070-614 43 17
leif@ltsreklam.se
Roland Åström Se styrelse    
Lennart Fransson (sammankallande) Göranvägen 33
911 33
0935-123 63
070-567 49 42
info@franssonsfastigheter.se
       

Folkrace-kommitté

     

Jessica Beggren

 

Roland Lundmark (sammankallande)

 

 

Jonas Lindgren

 

Hallen 202

914 90 Nordmaling

Nybrogatan 18

904 31 Umeå

Vittervägen 122 A

907 51 Umeå

 

070-344 33 64

 

070-299 77 26

070-669 77 73

johndeere1640@hotmail.com

 

roland.lundmark@hotmail.com

 

 

jonas-lindgren@hotmail.com

Radiostyrd bilsport kommitté

     
Kent Asplund (kontaktperson)   070-691 13 18 Mail
Sebastian Sjöquist   073-036 15 12  

Motocross-kommitté

     
 

 

   
Staffan Lindgren (sammankallande) Strand 104
911 93 Vännäs
070-233 48 36 garage104@live.se
Oscar Karlsson

Fällforsvägen 93

911 34 Vännäs

070-210 44 90  
Åsa Lindgren

Strand 104

911 93 Vännäs

070-547 55 55 druttenholm@yahoo.se
       

Ungdomskommitté

     
Anton Berggren

Hallen 202

914 90 Nordmaling

070-212 11 99 ante_9140@hotmail.com
Simon Olsson

Västerås 25

911 94 Vännäs

072-586 14 11 simon_olsson@lve.se
       

Revisorer

     
Björn Hollén Rektorsgatan 4K
911 33 Vännäs
358 06 61 hollenbjorn@gmail.com
Thore Lindström drottsallén 17
903 42 Umeå
090-12 46 83 thore@umea.com
       

Hemsidan

     
Kent Asplund Västansjö 33
905 93 umeå

070-6911318

 

Stugkommitté

     
Gösta Thylander

Umevägen 111 B
911 36 Vännäsby

070-302 02 86 gosta.thylander@gmail.com
Simon Jälmbrant

Långgtan 22
911 30 Vännäs

070-315 19 71 simon.jalmbrant@telia.com

Materialförvaltare

     
Henrik Lindahl

Paradvägen 14
911 34 Vännäs

070-585 06 27 henrik-lindahl@hotmail.com
       

Servering (inköp)

     
Karin Fransson

 

   

 

     
       

Valberedning

     
 

 

   
Åsa Lindgren

Strand 104
911 93 Vännäs

070-547 55 55 druttenholm@yahoo.se